Program and Local Arrangements Committee Members


Priya Chhaya, National Trust for Historic Preservation
Benjamin Filene, University of North Carolina, Greensboro
Camille Bethune-Brown, University of Maryland College Park
Michael Dove, Western University – Canada
Rachel Feinmark, Lower East Side Tenement Museum
Patrick Grossi, Preservation Alliance for Greater Philadelphia
Heather Heckler, Independent Historian
Lara Kelland, University of Louisville
Andy Kirk, University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Laura Koloski, Pew Center for Arts and Heritage
Serge Noiret, European University Institute
Jeff Pappas, New Mexico State Historic Preservation Division
Angelita Reyes, Arizona State University
Mark Speltz, Wells Fargo
Brenda Tindal, Levine Museum of the New South

Local Arrangements COMMITTEE

Andy Kirk, University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Alicia Barber, Stories in Place LLC
Brian Paco Alvarez, Zappos
Christina Barr, Nevada Humanities
Peter Barton, Nevada State Museum
Jim Bertolini, Nevada State Historic Preservation Office
Su Kim Chung, University of Nevada, Las Vegas Special Collections
Deirdre Clemente, University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Mike Green, University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Mark Hall-Patton, Clark County Museums
Rob McCoy, The Neon Museum
Geoff Schumacher, The Mob Museum
Heidi Swank, Nevada Preservation Foundation
Claytee White, University of Nevada, Las Vegas Oral History Program