The **Chair of governors** is David Norman, retired trade union officer from CWU cllrDNorman@southend.gov.uk

**Vice chair** Carole Orgell-Rosen Carole is a nominee from the Ruskin Fellowship, the alumni association. <a href="mailto:rosen.carole@gmail.com">rosen.carole@gmail.com</a>

## Other members at July 2012:

Chris Baugh, assistant general secretary Public and Commercial Services Union <a href="mailto:chrisb@pcs.org.uk">chrisb@pcs.org.uk</a>

Jane Dixon, head of Denman College j.dixon@denman.org.uk

John Fray, former NUJ deputy general secretary john.fray@ntlworld.com

Anne Hock of Popularis, a company managing ballots and elections <a href="mailto:annehock@popularis.org">annehock@popularis.org</a>

Roger McKenzie, Unison West Midlands regional secretary R.McKenzie@unison.co.uk

Jo Morris, former women's officer at TUC morris.new@googlemail.com

Doug Nicholls, national officer for youth work, Unite the Union <a href="Doug.Nicholls@unitetheunion.com">Doug.Nicholls@unitetheunion.com</a>

Professor John Raftery, Pro Vice-Chancellor (student experience) Oxford Brookes University jraftery@brookes.ac.uk

Pauline Ryall from WEA <a href="mailto:pryall@wea.org.uk">pryall@wea.org.uk</a>

Alan Shepherd, secretary of the Ruskin Fellowship, the alumni association <a href="mailto:shepherdalan23@yahoo.co.uk">shepherdalan23@yahoo.co.uk</a>

Marva Small, former student

Colin Taylor of Oxford City football club <a href="mailto:ctoxford@btinternet.com">ctoxford@btinternet.com</a>

Van Coulter, Oxford city councillor (and former Ruskin student) cllrvcoulter@oxford.gov.uk

Staff members are:

Kieron Winters (Unison) <a href="mailto:kwinters@ruskin.ac.uk">kwinters@ruskin.ac.uk</a> Alan Irwin (UCU) <a href="mailto:airwin@ruskin.ac.uk">airwin@ruskin.ac.uk</a> Peter Dwyer (UCU) <a href="mailto:pdwyer@ruskin.ac.uk">pdwyer@ruskin.ac.uk</a>

2 student members:

Karl Gay 10gaykar@ruskin.ac.uk
Geraldine Sherratt 10sherge@ruskin.ac.uk

and the principal Audrey Mullender amullender@ruskin.ac.uk