Program and Local Arrangements Committee Members

program committee

Peter Liebhold, Co-Chair, Smithsonian Institution
John Sprinkle, Co-Chair, National Park Service
Sharon Babaian, Canada Science and Technology Museum
Marianne Babal, Wells Fargo Historical Services
Ashley Bouknight, Andrew Jackson’s Hermitage
Ethan Carr, University of Massachusetts
Wade Catts, Cultural Resources Commonwealth Heritage Group, Inc.
Thomas Cauvin, International Federation for Public History
Christy Dolan, AECOM
Anna Gibson Holloway, National Park Service
Alexandra Lord, National Museum of American History (ex officio)
Allison Marsh, University of South Carolina
Michelle McClellan, University of Michigan
Kyle McKoy, Indiana Historical Society
Joseph Rizzo, Drayton Hall Preservation Trust
Philip Scarpino, Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
Esther White, Jefferson Patterson Park and Museum
Joan Zenzen, Independent Historian

Local Arrangements Committee

Kyle McKoy, Co-Chair, Indiana Historical Society
Philip Scarpino, Co-Chair, Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
Johanna Blume, Eiteljorg Museum
Susan Dickey, Visit Indy
Susan Ferentinos, Public History Consultant
Jennifer Guiliano, Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
Sarah Halter, Indiana Medical History Museum
Catherine Hughes, Conner Prairie
Charles Hyde, Benjamin Harrison Presidential Site
Ryan Krenzke, Indianapolis Children’s Museum
Modupe Labode, Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
Leah Nahmias, Indiana Humanities
Samantha Norling, Indianapolis Museum of Art
Casey Pfeiffer, Indiana Historical Bureau
David Pfeiffer, Johnson County Museum of History
Jeannie Regan-Dinius, Indiana DNR
Rebecca Shrum, Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
Suzanne Stanis, Indiana Landmarks
Kisha Tandy, Indiana State Museum
Marriam Umar, Freetown Village
Julia Whitehead, Kurt Vonnegut Memorial Library