Program and Local Arrangements Committee Members


Seth Bruggeman, Temple University (co-chair)
Cathy Stanton, Tufts University (co-chair)
Dann Broyld, Central Connecticut State University
Andreas Etges (representing IFPH), Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität Amerika-Institut (LMU Munich)
Blanca Garcia-Barron, University of Texas at el Paso
Jon Haeber, California Preservation Foundation
Steven High, Concordia University
Devin Hunter, University of Illinois, Springfield
Sojin Kim, Smithsonian Center for Folklife and Cultural Heritage
Patricia West McKay, Martin Van Buren NHS, NPS/SUNY Albany
Amber Mitchell, National World War II Museum
Tara White, Wallace Community College, Selma
Leah Glaser, Local Arrangements co-chair
Elizabeth Shapiro, Local Arrangements co-chair


Leah Glaser, Central Connecticut State University (co-chair)
Elizabeth Shapiro, Connecticut State Historic Preservation Office (co-chair)
McKinley Albert, Camp Courant
Clarissa Ceglio, University of Connecticut
Ilene Frank, Connecticut Historical Society
David Glassberg, University of Massachusetts Amherst
Laurie Lamarre, Connecticut League of History Organizations
Gregg Mangan, Connecticut Humanities
Amanda Goodheart Parks, New England Air Museum
Heather Prescott, Central Connecticut State University
Pieter Roos, Mark Twain House
Fiona Vernal, University of Connecticut
Matt Warshauer, Central Connecticut State University