Program and Local Arrangements Committee Members

2020 Program Committee

Ashley Bouknight (Co-Chair), Historical Research Associates, Inc.
Brian Joyner (Co-Chair), National Park Service
Shakti Castro
Elon CookThe Center for Reconciliation, Rhode Island School of Design
Tanya Evans, (representing IFPH), Macquarie University
Shannon HaltiwangerHistory Colorado
Ari KelmanUniversity of California Davis
Joe McGill, The Slave Dwelling Project
Valerie Paley, New-York Historical Society
Rebecca Pattillo, University of Louisville
Philip Scarpino, (representing the NCPH 40th Anniversary Ad Hoc Commmittee), IUPUI
Jennifer Scott, Jane Addams Hull-House Museum
Michael Twitty, author
Adrienne Usher, Shapell Manuscript Foundation
Julia Brock, Local Arrangements co-chair
Amy Wilson, Local Arrangements co-chair

2020 Local Arrangements Committee

Julia Brock (Co-Chair), University of Alabama
Amy Wilson (Co-Chair), Independent Consultant
Jennifer Dickey, Kennesaw State University
Jina DuVernay, Stuart A. Rose Manuscript, Archives, and Rare Book Library, Emory University
Richard HarkerHistoric Oakland Foundation
Meredith Evans, Jimmy Carter Library and Museum
Jeremy Katz, The William Breman Jewish Heritage Museum
Adina Langer, Museum of History and Holocaust Education, Kennesaw State University
Ann McCleary, University of West Georgia
Nicole Moore, Center for Civil and Human Rights
Robin Morris, Agnes Scott College
Derek Mosley, Auburn Avenue Research Library on African American Culture and History
Alena Pirok, Georgia Southern University
Michael Rose, Atlanta History Center
Louise Shaw, David J Spencer CDC Museum
Jessica VanLanduyt, Atlanta History Center
Kathryn Wilson, Georgia State University
Holly Smith, Spelman College